Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop IV5976

Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop IV5976

Anasayfa / Lego
EUR 12.12 In stock
€12.12 €25.11 47% OFF Promosyon Sadece 1 Gün
Rated 4.9/5, 30 Reviews

Özellikler ve Bilgiler

Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop IV5976

Detaylı Ölçü Tablosu

Ürün Adı : Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop

Ürün Detayı :

Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop

With the Playmobil Asterix Roman Troop set you can organize your attack on Gaul. Contains 4 Roman soldierfigurines with spear shield and accessories. Roman soldiers can use their shields to create a turtle formation.

The Playmobil Roman soldiers is the ideal gift for fans of Asterix and Obelix. Limited edition easily distinguishable by its black box with motifs of the saga.

The year is 50BC. For many months, the Roman legionaries stationed as garrison in the fortified camps of Totorum, Aquarium, Laudanum and Compendium have been trying to capture a small village of indomitable Gauls that does not stop resisting the invader. To defeat the Gauls for good, the Romans attack with their famous turtle formation. In this special attack formation, the soldiers make their way protected by shields in front and above. But once again, Asterix, Obelix and the villagers have no intention of surrendering without resistance. A quick sip of magic potion and off they go into battle. Life is not easy for the Roman legionaries who have to deal with these Gauls. The PLAYMOBIL set consists of four Romans with helmets, swords and shields. A stand plate is included for each figure for more stability. All figures have an alternating face that shows the faces before and after the battle.

Theme - Astérix & ObélixType of products - ScenesCompany - PlaymobilCopyright - © Goscinny - UderzoMin. recommended age (years) - 5Release date - 2022Material - PVCCondition - New with original box

Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop IV5976

Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop IV5976

Playmobil 70934 Asterix Roman Troop IV5976